Eternal Skateboards - Eternal x Tony Mott Deck 8.0 Peter Garrett


Eternal Skateboards are honoured to work together with Tony Mott to bring you this series of decks featuring some of Australia’s finest rock artists. These are the people who have provided to the soundtrack to life in Australia and are loved all around the world. We have the schoolgirl, the rock star, the activist, the immortal, the pop princess, the punk… and of course Tex. All caught by the master lens-man knowing the exact microsecond to press the button to capture the energy and beauty of these amazing artists in full flight.

These decks were all built to ride. You are encouraged to do just that. We will forgive you for pinning one or two on your bedroom wall like the pages and posters from rock magazines of days gone by.

Each deck comes with a poster featuring Tony’s photography and story over the decades along with limited edition guitar pick and stickers.

Artists included in series…
Chrissy Amphlett – Divinyls
Michael Hutchence – INXS
Nick Cave – Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
Peter Garrett – Midnight Oil
Rob Younger – New Christs
Tex Perkins – The Cruel Sea
Kylie Minogue – as herself

**Comes with Free Truckstop Black Griptape**

Search our store